Contact US

Postal South Burnett Times
PO Box 312
Kingaroy Q 4610
Phone: 4162 9777
Email: editorial@southburnetttimes.com.au  
counter@southburnettimes.com.au
sport@southburnetttimes.com.au

 You can also find us on Facebook

General Manager
Brett Hanwright
Phone: 4162 9730
Email: brett.hanwright@southburnetttimes.com.au

Editor
Rowan Hunnam
Phone: 4162 9727
Email: rowan.hunnam@southburnetttimes.com.au

Senior Journalist/Assistant Editor
Troy Kippen
Phone: 4162 9726
Email: troy.kippen@apn.com.au

Journalists
Louise Cheer
Phone: 4162 9738
Email: louise.cheer@southburnetttimes.com.au

Helen Spelitis
Phone: 4162 9741
Email: helen.spelitis@southburnetttimes.com.au

Aiden Burgess
Phone: 4162 9725
Email: aiden.burgess@southburnetttimes.com.au

Barclay White
Phone: 4162 9734
Email: Barclay.white@southburnetttimes.com.au

Brandon Livesay
Phone: 4162 9732
Email: brandon.livesay@southburnettimes.com.au  

Biggenden
Erica Murree
Phone: 41271487
Email: biggenden@cnbtimes.com.au  

Gayndah
Shirley Way
Phone: 4161 1822
Email: shirley.way@cnbtimes.com.au

Monto
Emily Smith
Phone: 4166 1430
Email: monto@cnbtimes.com.au

Mundubbera
Noel Thompson
Phone: 4165 4510
Email: noel.thompson@cnbtimes.com.au

Advertising
Advertising Manager
Daniel Pelcl
Phone: 4162 9743
Email: Daniel.pelcl@southburnetttimes.com.au  

Media Sales Supervisor
Melanie Linder
Phone: 4162 9742
Email: melanie.linder@southburnetttimes.com.au

Harry Sterling
Phone: 4162 9729
Email: harry.sterling@southburnetttimes.com.au

Kevin Rook
Phone: 4162 9739
Email: kevin.rook@southburnetttimes.com.au

Dan Roggenkamp
Phone: 4162 9746
Email: dan.roggenkamp@southburnetttimes.com.au

South Burnett Mail
Helen Dickfos
Phone: 4162 9735
Email: helen.dickfos@southburnetttimes.com.au

Trades and Services
Tracey Aberle
Phone: 4162 9731
Email: tracey.aberle@southburnetttimes.com.au  

Marketing Bob Felsman
Phone: 4162 9728
Email: bob.felsman@southburnetttimes.com.au

Local Classifieds
Sharon Jones
Leann Elliot
Kym Zgrajewski
Phone: 4162 9777
Email: classifieds@southburnetttimes.com.au

Local Partners

Local Profile

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Scorpio

Try to re-establish a clear direction for your life, and don’t be sidetracked by the dreams of others. Walk your own path. Your easy...

read more

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save