Fri 2 Mar 2018

Cher: “Donald Trump is a thug”

Cher on being blocked by Trump on Twitter, the #metoo movement, her role in Mamma Mia 2 and having a disco nap before her Mardi Gras performance this weekend.

CMC Music Awards reveals 2018 finalists

LEE Kernaghan will present an award named in honour of late music promoter Rob Potts at this year’s CMC Music Awards as the 2018 finalist list is revealed.

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Thu 22 Feb 2018

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Benji Madden loves Oz coffee

Benji says the reactivated version of Good Charlotte is the best version of the band, and talks of his love of local coffee and his marriage to Cameron Diaz.

Sat 17 Feb 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Best and worst-dressed at the Grammys

THE GRAMMYS always attract weird and wacky fashions - and Pink’s dress might just be the strangest on show this year. You’ll either love it or hate it.

Sat 27 Jan 2018