Wed 14 Mar 2018

Davis signs long-term deal with Giants

GWS GIANTS co-captain Phil Davis has signed a new deal with the club and says he couldn’t be happier living in Sydney after moving from Melbourne.

Beams opens up on toughest time of his life

JUST weeks after the passing of his father, Dayne Beams stood in front of his Lions teammates and bared his soul in the hope one day it may help one of them who was...

Tue 13 Mar 2018

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Sun 11 Mar 2018

Giants stun Dogs, throw GF race wide open

A COURNEY Gum-led GWS has recorded an upset win over the ladder-leading Western Bulldogs in Canberra and in the process thrown the race to make the AFLW Grand Final...

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Thu 8 Mar 2018

Nic Nat locked in for footy return

WEST Coast star Nic Naitanui will make his long-awaited return to football in a WAFL practice match with East Perth this weekend. But is he a chance to play Round...

Wed 7 Mar 2018

Swanny’s advice for punished Pie

DANE Swan acknowledges his own path to the top of the AFL wasn’t all smooth. So the former Collingwood champ hopes banned Pie Jordan De Goey takes heed of his...

Tue 6 Mar 2018

Mon 5 Mar 2018

AFL scraps on-field warm-up

THE AFL has opened the door for the return of the curtain raiser with changes to game day scheduling including scrapping teams’ on-field warm-up.

Thu 1 Mar 2018

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Tue 27 Feb 2018